• Session 2 Chair & Speaker: Miles Beale
    Miles Beale Chief Executive


  • Simon Stannard Director of Policy


  • David Richardson Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director


  • Gemma Keyes Director of Operations


  • Lucy Panton Director of Communication


  • Jennifer Turner Head of Technical Policy


  • Kelly Moss Head of Compliance


  • Jessica Parker Head of Membership & Events


  • Davina Kortright Head of Research & Insights


  • Freddie Joosten Head of Environment Policy


  • Samantha Ferreira Cardoso Events & Operations Manager


  • Samuel Honey Parliamentary Affairs Manager


  • Hattie Rogers
    Harriet Rogers Digital Content & Communications Manager


  • Franco Gentile Trade Policy Manager

    Phone: 07511177608

  • Amani Walker EA & Office Manager