David Richardson
Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director
  david@demo.wsta.co.uk
Lucy Panton
Director of Communication
  lucy@demo.wsta.co.uk
Jessica Parker
Head of Membership & Events
  jessica@demo.wsta.co.uk
Davina Kortright
Head of Research & Insights
  davina@demo.wsta.co.uk
Samuel Honey
Parliamentary Affairs Manager
  samuel@demo.wsta.co.uk
Harriet Rogers
Digital Content & Communications Manager
  harriet@demo.wsta.co.uk
  • Session 2 Chair & Speaker: Miles Beale
    Miles Beale Chief Executive

     miles@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Simon Stannard Director of Policy

     simon@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • David Richardson Regulatory & Commercial Affairs Director

     david@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Gemma Keyes Director of Operations

     gemma@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Lucy Panton Director of Communication

     lucy@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Jennifer Turner Head of Technical Policy

     jennifer@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Kelly Moss Head of Compliance

     kelly@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Jessica Parker Head of Membership & Events

     jessica@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Davina Kortright Head of Research & Insights

     davina@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Freddie Joosten Head of Environment Policy

     freddie@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Samantha Ferreira Cardoso Events & Operations Manager

     samantha@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Samuel Honey Parliamentary Affairs Manager

     samuel@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Hattie Rogers
    Harriet Rogers Digital Content & Communications Manager

     harriet@demo.wsta.co.uk

  • Franco Gentile Trade Policy Manager

     franco@demo.wsta.co.uk
    Phone: 07511177608

  • Amani Walker EA & Office Manager

     amani@demo.wsta.co.uk